Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

06 May 2012

NMB48 Team M 1st Stage [Idol no Yoake] Shonichi

NMB48's Team M performed their 1st Stage [Idol no Yoake] on May 5th for the first time. [Idol no Yoake] was originally performed by Team B as their 4th stage from 2009 to 2010 and was also one of AKB48's Kenkyuusei Stages.

The setlist for this show was slightly changed from the original version. The Team B song  [B Stars] was cut and instead a medley was performed. For the Shonichi performance Kenkyuusei Azuma Yuki performed instead of former Team M member Kodakari Yuuka, who graduated last month.

Several costumes like the ones for  [Kuchi Utsushi no Chocolate]  and the ones for the background dancers in [Kataomoi no Taikakusen]  were changed from the original version.

NMB48 Team M 1st Stage [Idol no Yoake]

M01 - Idol no Yoake
M02 - Minna-san mo go Issho ni
M03 - Haru Ichiban ga Fuku Goro
M04 - Kobushi no Seigi
M05 - Zannen Shoujo (Jo Eriko, Yagura Fuuko, Murase Sae)
M06 - Kuchi Utsushi no Chocolate (Hikawa Ayame, Murakami Ayaka, Yamagishi Natsumi)
M07 - Kataomoi no Taikakusen (Yogi Keira, Takano Yui, Azuma Yuki)
M08 - Tengoku Yarou (Kinoshita Momoka, Fujita Runa, Kawakami Rena, Mita Mao)
M09 - Itoshiki Natasha (Tanigawa Airi, Shimada Rena, Ota Riona)
M10 - Joshikosei wa Yamerarenai
M11 - Suki to Ieba Yokatta
M12 - Sobakasu no Kiss
M13 - Tanpopo no Kesshin

EN1 - Yokosuka Curve
EN2 - Medley (Zetsumetsu Kurokami Shoujo->Junjou U-19->Oh My God!->Everyday Kachuusha)

No comments: