Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

26 April 2014

New Team S [Seifuku no Me] Shonichi

On April 25, the first new SKE48 team started their new stage: Team S performed the shonichi of [Seifuku no Me]. Team S' overall 5th stage is a revival of their own 3rd stage, also redone by SKE48's Kenkyuusei. 

Out of Team S' 17 members 16 performed. The one member who did not perform is Matsumoto Chikako. Three Team S members, Nakanishi Yuka, Matsui Jurina and Oya Masana, have already been in the team when it performed [Seifuku no Me] as the team's 3rd stage, the interesting thing: they did not get their old unit positions back.

SKE48 Team S 5th Stage [Seifuku no Me]
Performing Members: Azuma Rion, Oya Masana, Kitagawa Ryoha, Goto Risako, Sato Mieko, Takeuchi Mai, Tanaka Natsumi, Tsuzuki Rika, Nakanishi Yuka, Futamura Haruka, Matsui Jurina, Miyazawa Sae, Miyamae Ami, Yakata Miki, Yamauchi Suzuran, Watanabe Miyuki

M01 - Koi wo Kataru Shijin ni Narenakute...
M02 - Goukaku Kiss
M03 - Antenna
M04 - Seifuku no Me
M05 - Omoide Ijou (Kitagawa Ryoha, Yakata Miki, Yamauchi Suzuran)
M06 - Ookami to Pride (Azuma Rion, Futamura Haruka)
M07 - Onna no Ko no Dairokkan (Goto Risako, Sato Mieko, Tsuzuki Rika, Matsui Jurina, Nakanishi Yuka)
M08 - Kareha no Station (Watanabe Miyuki)
M09 - Mangekyou (Oya Masana, Takeuchi Mai, Tanaka Natsumi, Miyamae Ami, Miyazawa Sae)
M10 - Jealousy no Alibi
M11 - Doubt!
M12 - Nakama no Uta
M13 - Mizu no Nai Pool

EN1 - Rakuen no Kaidan
EN2 - Pinocchio Gun
EN3 -Tegami no Koto

No comments: