Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

23 May 2014

AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Sousenkyo Preliminary Results

On May 20 the voting for AKB48's 6th election started and the preliminary results were announced the following day.

In the early results last year's winner Sashihara Rino ranked first with Watanabe Mayu and Matsui Jurina taking the second and third place.

Voting will be closed on June 6 so there are still about two weeks left to vote so note that there will be propbably lots of changes until the final results which will be announced on June 7.

RankTeamVotesPrev Rank
-----Upcoming Girls-----
80Ishida Haruka AKB48 Team K 280946
79Mogi ShinobuAKB48 Team 42815-
78 Kitagawa Ryoha
SKE48 Team S
77Iriyama AnnaAKB48 Team A287130
76Ueki NaoHKT48 Team KIV2895-
75Kumazaki HarukaSKE48 Team E2904-
74Umemoto MadokaSKE48 Team E297339
73Kobayashi Kana AKB48 Team K2998-
72 Saito MakikoSKE48 Team E 301042
71Tano YukaAKB48 TeamK302638
70Oshima RyokaAKB48 Team B3030-
69Takano YuiNMB48 Team M3100-
67Okada NanaAKB48 Team 4 3145-
DRAWHirata RinaAKB48 Team B3145-
66Kuramochi AsukaAKB48 Team B319436
65Maeda AmiAKB48 Team A320953
-----Future Girls line-----
64Takajo AkiAKB48 Team B331520
63Uchiyama NatsukiAKB48 TeamB3324-
62Kimoto KanonSKE48 Team E/ HKT48 Team KIV333231
61Furuhata NaoSKE48 Team KII/AKB48 Team A335447
60Miyazaki MihoAKB48 Team K3372-
59Jonishi KeiNMB48 Team N 341740
58Kobayashi AmiSKE48 Team E347147
57Matsuoka NatsumiHKT48 Team H
56Ikoma RinaNogizaka46/ AKB48 Team B3510-
55Tanigawa AiriNMB48 Team M
54Abiru RihoSKE48 Team KII3545-
53Miyamae Ami SKE48 Team S3599-
52Ichikawa MioriNMB48 Team BII360857
51Iwatate SahoAKB48 Team 43751-
50Ota AikaHKT48 Team KIV376743
49Okamoto NaokoHKT48 Team H3778-
-----Next Girls line-----
48Yabushita ShuNMB48 Team BII388449
47Muto TomuAKB48 Team A397345
46Tashima MeruHKT48 Team H402155
45Kawaei RinaAKB48 Team A405725
44Furukawa AiriSKE48 Team KII414327
43Shiroma Miru NMB48 Team M4144-
42Oba MinaSKE48 Team KII426048
41Minegishi MinamiAKB48 Team 4450418
40Kotani RihoNMB48 Team N/ AKB48 Team 44526-
39Yamauchi SuzuranSKE48 Team S473461
38Motomura Aoi  HKT48 Team KIV4821-
37Takayanagi AkaneSKE48 Team KII/NMB48 Team BII494523
36Umeda AyakaNMB48 Team BII500019
35Sakaguchi RikoHKT48 TeamH5079-
34Kojima MakoAKB48 Team K5132-
33Oya MasanaSKE48 Team S513329
-----Under Girls line-----
32Sasaki YukariAKB48 Team 45146-
31Yamada MizuhoSKE48 Team KII5163-
30Iwasa MisakiAKB48 Team K549056
29Iwanaga TsugumiSKE48 Team E5761-
28Anai ChihiroHKT48 Team H5849-
27Komada HirokaHKT48 Team H6056-
26Yamada NanaNMB48 Team M/ SKE48 Team KII610028
25Watanabe MiyukiNMB48 Team BII/SKE48 Team S627615
24Kizaki YuriaAKB48 Team 4635922
23Kato RenaAKB48 Team 46437-
22Tomonaga MioHKT48 Team KIV/AKB48 Team B711459
21Takahashi JuriAKB48 Team B7469-
20Miyawaki SakuraHKT48 Team KIV/AKB48 Team A796326
19Isohara KyokaSKE48 Team E798158
18Suda Akari SKE48 Team E811416
17Kojima HarunaAKB48 Team A
-----Senbatsu line-----
16Miyazawa SaeSNH48 Team SII/SKE48 Team S827310
15Kitahara RieAKB48 Team K858421
14Futamura Haruka SKE48 Team S8755-
13Takahashi MinamiAKB48 Team A90058
12Yokoyama YuiAKB48 Team K950513
11Moriyasu MadokaHKT48 Team KIV9562-
10Kodama HarukaHKT48 Team H/AKB48 Team K 987937
9Matsumura KaoriSKE48 Kenkyuusei 1219024
8Shibata AyaSKE48 Team E1234017
7Yamamoto SayakaNMB48 Team N/AKB48 Team K14,79814
6Matsui RenaSKE48 Team E/Nogizaka46148977
5Shimazaki HarukaAKB48 Team A1551412
4Kashiwagi YukiAKB48 Team B/NMB48 Team N172664
3Matsui JurinaSKE48 Team S/AKB48 Team K230126
2Watanabe MayuAKB48 Team B252833
1Sashihara RinoHKT48 Team H375821

No comments: