Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

18 February 2013

Kashiwagi Yuki 2nd Solo Concert Setlist + Photos

Kashiwagi Yuki held her second solo live concert at Tokyo International Forum Hall A on 17 February 2013 to a crowd of 5,000 people. This follows her first solo concert to 2,000 people last year on 13 July 2012, which is now available on DVD and Bluray.

It appears the live band were the same as her 1st concert, however, this time, she did not perform any cover songs, just songs from AKB48, her sub-unit French Kiss and songs from her solo debut single [Shortcake].

01. Kuchi utsushi no Chocolate
02. Enkyori Poster
03. Shonichi
04. Dragon Fruits no tabegoro
05. GIVE ME FIVE! (Yukirin drum performance)
---VTR--- Yukirin making shortcake
06. Shortcake
07. Sakura no ki ni narou Acoustic Ver. feat. Oshio Kotaro
08. Soredemo nakanai
09. Kazanbai
---VTR--- Band Introduction
10. Jealousy Punch
11. Class kai no ato de
12. Mirai bashi
13. Temo demo no namida
14. Gingham Check
15. Eien Pressure
16. Iiwake Maybe
17. Romance Privacy
18. Yokaze no Shiwaza

I love Yukirin's solo works and her first concert bluray was stunning. This setlist looks great too, although she still didn't play her solo song from the [Saisho no Mail] Theatre Edition which I love. In her first concert she played piano live for one segment and in this one drums, keeping up her live instrument playing. I have a lot of respect for Yukirin for playing and singing live, coming from AKB48 where they aren't used to that. Looking forward to the Bluray releases and hope it matches her first concert!

Credit for setlist and picture links: seigus@jphip

No comments: