Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

28 April 2014

JKT48 6th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results

JKT48 have finished their first event of single senbatsu election. The final result announcement event was held on 26th April 2014, Melody Nurramdhani Laksani came out as a winner to be the center of JKT48's sixth single.

Melody came first with total of 14541 votes followed by Jessica Veranda with 13285 votes. Haruka Nakagawa also got ranked in third position with total of 13276 votes.

There are only sixteen members elected to be the part of senbatsu. There are no undergirls, next girls, or future girls. The title of the single is yet to be announced yet.

Full Results

1Melody Nurramdhani Laksani (J)14541
2Jessica Veranda (J)13285
3Haruka Nakagawa (J)13276
4Shania Junianatha (J)12859
5Beby Chaesara (J)12015
6Nabilah Ratna Ayu (J)11872
7Rica Leyona (J)11732
8Devi Kinal Putri (J)10031
9Ghaida Farisya (J)9044
10Viviyona Apriyani (KIII)8917
11Ratu Vienny (KIII)7149
12Cindy Yuvia (KIII)6669
13Thalia (KIII)6290
14Ayana Shahab (J)6259
15Jennifer Hanna (KIII)5144
16Jessica Vania (J)4718

No comments: