Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

12 September 2012

Matsui Sakiko's Piano Album [Kokyuu Suru Piano] Tracklist

Matsui Sakiko's debut solo piano album [Kokyuu Suru Piano] will be released on 3rd October 2012. The full tracklisting has now been revealed. The album contains seven renditions of AKB48 singles, a Mozart piece, and three original songs by Hattori Takayuki.

The first of the new songs [Kokoro no Fumen] was used as the backing music for the Nissin Cup Noodle CMs featuring various AKB48 members, and the Mozart piece was used for the Aisu no Mi CMs.

The limited editions include a ticket to a special event. Three events are planned, a release event at Kioi Hall on the album's release date 3rd October, plus a special event at a venue to be decided on 28th October, and finally a birthday premium event in December

The album's covers were designed by the AKB48 Art Club. The CD+DVD cover is an illustration by Sato Natsuki, and the photo direction of the CD only cover is by Ishida Haruka.

You can listen to four songs on the album's official website.

Matsui Sakiko
Kokyuu Suru Piano 
3 October 2012


CD Only
01. Kokoro no Fumen
02. Aitakatta
03. Flying Get
04. Utau Ketsueki ~Utsui Ken no Kaatsu Training no Theme~
05. Everyday, Kachuusha
06. Tamashii no Idou ~Gugutasu-min no Theme~
07. Beginner
08. Ponytail to Shushu
09. Heavy Rotation
10. Sakura no Ki ni Narou
11. W.A. Mozart Piano Sonata No. 18 in K. 576

01. Tamashii no Idou ~Gugutasu-min no Theme~ (Music Video)
02. Utau Ketsueki ~Utsui Ken no Kaatsu Training no Theme~ (Special Footage)
03. Making Of Footage

No comments: