Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

13 January 2014

HKT48: Creation of Team KIV and Shuffle of Members

During the first concert of HKT48's Kyuushu Tour in Oita on January 11th a big change for HKT48 was announced by theater manager Sashihara Rino: the creation of Team KIV and the shuffling of members. More than half of the old Team H were transferred to the new Team KIV and 17 Kenkyuusei were promoted to take the remaining spots in the two teams.

Anai Chihiro remains the captain for Team H while the transferred Ota Aika is now captain of Team KIV.

The new team line-up is:

Team H 
Former Team H members:
Anai Chihiro (Captain)
Kodama Haruka
Sashihara Rino 
Tanaka Natsumi
Nakanishi Chiyori
Matsuoka Natsumi
Wakatabe Haruka
Promoted KKS:
Akiyoshi Yuka
Inou Yuriya
Umemoto Izumi
Okamoto Naoko 
Kojina Yui 
Komada Hiroka
Sakaguchi Riko
Tashima Meru
Yamada Marina

Team KIV
Former Team H members:
Ota Aika (Captain)
Ueki Nao
Kumazawa Serina
Shimono Yuki
Miyawaki Sakura
Murashige Anna
Motomura Aoi
Moriyasu Madoka
Promoted KKS:
Imada Mina
Okada Kanna
Goto Izumi
Tanaka Yuka
Tani Marika
Tomiyoshi Asuka
Tomonaga Mio
Fuchigami Mai

No comments: