Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

03 May 2014

New Team E [Te wo Tsunaginagara] Shonichi

As the last of SKE48's new teams, Team E started its new stage [Te wo Tsunaginara] on May 2. This show is Team S' 2nd and first original stage and was also done by Team KII which means that now all SKE48 teams have done this stage. It was also redone by HKT48's 1st Generation/Team H and Team 4.

New Team E has 20 girls so 4 did not perform the shonichi. Matsui Rena already did this stage as part of Team S, Saito Makiko and Yamada Reika as part of Team KII. Rena and Makiko got new units, Reika did not perform.

SKE48 Team E 4th Stage [Te wo Tsunaginagara]
Performing Members:
Isohara Kyoka, Ichino Narumi, Iwanaga Tsugumi, Umemoto Madoka, Owaki Arisa, Kato Rumi, Kimoto Kanon, Koishi Kumiko, Kobayashi Ami, Saito Makiko, Sakai Mei, Sato Sumire, Shibata Aya, Suda Akari, Tani Marika, Matsui Rena

M01 - Bokura no Kaze
M02 - Mango No.2
M03 - Te wo Tsunaginagara
M04 - Chime wa LOVE SONG
M05 - Glory Days (Ichino Narumi, Kato Rumi, Kimoto Kanon)
M06 - Kono Mune no Barcode (Isohara Kyoka, Owaki Arisa, Matsui Rena)
M07 - Wimbledon e Tsureteitte (blue: Iwanaga Tsugumi, pink: Shibata Aya, yellow: Koishi Kumiko)
M08 - Ame no Pianist (Saito Makiko, Suda Akari, Tani Marika)
M09 - Choco no Yukue (Umemoto Madoka, Kobayashi Ami, Sakai Mei, Sato Sumire)
M10 - Innocence
M11 - Romance Rocket
M12 - Koi no Keikou to Taisaku
M13 - Daisuki
E01-  Rope no Yuujou
E02 - Kayoubi no Yoru, Suiyoubi no Asa
E03 - Tooku ni Itemo

No comments: