Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

29 June 2014

SKE48 15th Single Title and Senbatsu Announced

On July 30th SKE48 will release its 15th single and now the title and senbatsu have been announced. The single is called [Bukiyou Taiyou] ('clumsy sun').

For the first time in SKE48's history senbatsu consists of 20 members. Iwanaga Tsugumi, Kumazaki Haruka and Futamura Haruka make their senbatsu debut. Transferred/concurrent members Miyazawa Sae, Watanabe Miyuki, Sato Sumire and Yamada Nana also appear for the first time in SKE48 senbatsu.

SKE48 15th Single [Bukiyou Taiyou] Senbatsu
Team S: Azuma Rion, Oya Masana, Kitagawa Ryoha, Futamura Haruka, Matsui Jurina, Miyazawa Sae, Watanabe Miyuki
Team KII: Oba Mina, Takayanagi Akane, Furukawa Airi, Furuhata Nao, Yamada Nana  
Team E: Iwanaga Tsugumi, Umemoto Madoka, Kimoto Kanon, Kumazaki Haruka, Sato Sumire, Shibata Aya, Suda Akari, Matsui Rena

In: Iwanaga Tsugumi, Kumazaki Haruka, Sato Sumire, Futamura Haruka, Miyazawa Sae, Yamada Nana, Watanabe Miyuki

Out: Ishida Anna, Kizaki Yuria, Yamada Mizuho

Official Announcement video:


No comments: