Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

04 March 2012

HKT48 Team H Members Revealed

HKT48's Team H was revealed tonight during their first stage show at the HKT48 theater. The 16 girls in Team H are:

[Team H]
Anai Chihiro
Ueki Nao
Kumazawa Serina
Kodama Haruka
Komori Yui
Shimono Yuki
Sugamoto Yuko
Tanaka Natsumi
Taniguchi Airi
Nakanishi Chiyori
Matsuoka Natsumi
Miyawaki Sakura
Murashige Anna
Motomura Aoi
Moriyasu Madoka
Wakatabe Haruka

It was also announced that the Captain for Team H will be none other than Anai Chihiro. Below are the unit placements for the members of Team H, who are currently performing SKE48 Team S's 2nd Stage [Te wo Tsunaginagara].

Glory Days
Kodama Haruka, Shimono Yuki, Murashige Anna
Kono Mune no Barcode
Sugamoto Yuko, Anai Chihiro, Nakanishi Chihori
Wimbledon e Tsureteitte
Miyawaki Sakura, Motomura Aoi, Taniguchi Airi
Ame no Pianist
Matsuoka Natsumi, Kumazawa Serina, Moriyasu Madoka
Choco no Yukue
Ueki Nao, Komori Yui, Wakatabe Haruka, Tanaka Natsumi

The 5 members that were not promoted to Team H; Abe Kyoka, Imada Mina, Eto Sayaka, Nakanishi Ayaka and Fukagawa Maiko, will continue on as Kenkyuusei.

I still am quite clueless regarding HKT48 so I don't have much to comment. Well congratulations to the 16 girls who were promoted to HKT.
My HKT48 oshimen Nakanishi Ayaka was not chosen for Team H unfortunately. Hopefull she, and the remaining 4 girls, will get promoted to Team KIII (or is it Team KIIII / KIV?)

HKT48 announces formation of Team H + 1st stage

No comments: