Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 Is Looking for a Part-Time Member
Following OtonaAKB, AKB48 came up with a new form of temporary membership: part-time idol. Find out more about this new project here.
AKB48 Team 8 Makes Theater Debut
AKB48 Team 8 performed its first theater show on August 5. Get more information about the shonichi performance here!
SKE48 Announces 7th Generation Auditions
SKE48 is looking for new members and this time the fans will be part of the decision about who joins the group!
AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election - Final Results
AKB48 held its election for the 6th time and for the 1st time Watanabe Mayu won it. Check out the full results here!
Details on the AKB48 Group Pennant Race
The AKB48 Group teams will compete against each other in a new event, the AKB48 Group Pennant Race. Points will be awarded based on theater ticket applications, theater version handshake ticket sales and sousenkyo votes.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next

09 July 2012

Janken Tournament 2012 HKT48 Preliminary Round Result

The final preliminary rounds of the janken tournament to decide the senbatsu members for AKB48's 29th single have taken place. These were the HKT48 round, preceeded by the HKT48 kenkyuusei round.

Eto Sayaka won the preliminary Kenkyuusei round, where four others took part, advancing to the main tournament. There were three groups, with three winners to proceed to the main AKB48 single tournament in the Nippon Budokan held on September 18th. The lucky winners were:

Team H
Moriyasu Madoka
Nakanishi Chiyori

Eto Sayaka

Congratulations to the three winners!

The full results of the main HKT48 tournament are below:

Kenkyuusei Preliminaries
Round 1
Fukagawa Maiko vs Imada Mina
Round 2
Imada Mina vs Abe Kyoka
Nakanishi Ayaka vs Eto Sayaka
Round 3
Imada Mina vs Eto Sayaka

Group A
Round 1
Matsuoka Natsumi vs Ueki Nao
Motomura Aoi vs Miyawaki Sakura
Round 2
Ueki Nao vs Moriyasu Madoka
Miyawaki Sakura vs Kodama Haruka
Round 3
Moriyasu Madoka vs Miyawaki Sakura

Group B
Round 1
Taniguchi Airi vs Eto Sayaka
Tanaka Natsumi vs Murashige Anna
Round 2
Eto Sayaka vs Sugamoto Yuko
Tanaka Natsumi vs Komori Yui
Round 3
Eto Sayaka vs Komori Yui

Group C
Round 1
Anai Chihiro vs Sashihara Rino
Shimono Yuki vs Kumazawa Serina
Round 2
Anai Chihiro vs Wakatabe Haruka
Kumazawa Serina vs Nakanishi Chiyori
Round 3
Anai Chihiro vs Nakanishi Chiyori

No comments: